Boao Forum for Asia

Boao Forum for Asia (BFA) is a nongovernmental and nonprofit international organization with a fixed conference date and a fixed domicile.

BFA has won great support from Asian countries and drawn extensive attention of the whole world. Now, it has become a high-end platform for dialogs among leaders of national governments, industrial and business circles, and academic circles of countries in Asia and other continents about the important issues in Asia and even the whole world. BFA is dedicated to promoting Asian countries to achieve common development through further integration of regional economy.

Profile of Boao Hub

Scan to download | Boao Forum in the Palm of your hand

Boao Hub - Official New Media Platform of BFA

Boao Hub is an official mobile app for Boao Forum for Asia, launched in 2012. Over the past 7 years, Boao Hub has never stopped improving, and has provided quality services for the Boao Forum for Asia with a concept of technical innovation. It has enhanced the participation experience at the Forum, and received extensive praises from guests and the forum secretariat!

In 2018, Boao Hub will focus on two updates: “Content Aggregation" and “Innovative Conference Services". With content aggregation, Boao Hub plans to provide users with the latest and the most comprehensive news, leading a new path for information presentation and sharing. With the conference services, Boao Hub uses online and offline content to launch innovative services, as well as enhance participant experience!

Core functions

Conference Services
provide participants with mobile registration, conference secretariat and mobile smart charging services and so on, to secure a smooth participation.
Content Aggregation
improve content angle, quality and presentation. Help users to quickly learn the wisdom of Boao.
Index Contacts
add some features contents such as VR live, enterprise group, Boao Big Name Q&As and so on, so as to focus on contents and services.

Page features

Major Past event

  • 2012 Version

  • 2013 Version

  • 2014 Version

  • 2015 Version

  • 2016 Version

  • 2017 Version

  • 2018 Version

Boao Hub2012 The BFA Secretariat decides to create the “Boao Hub” mobile terminal application by demonstrating the relevant materials of BFA in the terminal APP. Three show stands were on the site of annual conference and obtained lots of news coverage.

Boao Hub2013 Upgraded based on 2012 version. “My Schedule” functionality was added to personalize the conference experience. All previous functionalities were also optimized. Information was updated “daily” with more news and reports of the forum.

Boao Hub2014 Upgraded based on 2013 new media platform version. “The Group” social networking functionality was added as trail basis and received great feedback. Also, all functional modules were further optimized and a PAD app version was developed and natively embedded into SAMSUNG Galaxy Tablet as a promotional cooperation with BFA.

Boao Hub2015 An upgrade based on 2014 new media platform version – fully upgrade the conference service and agenda management systems, strengthen services provided to members and provide full brand promotion services for BFA sponsors like Cadillac, Hainan Airlines, etc.

Boao Hub2016 This is a new upgrade version based on the previous experience. We have changed the sidebar view into the intuitive menu view at the bottom. Homepage mainly shows news information. The special subject and tag functions has been added so as to present fresh and high quality content clearly. The conference service functions are highlighted, which gets through the schedule and customer’s information to help users understand the conference by one-stop service in advance.

Boao Hub2017 In 2017, Boao Hub fully optimized content aggregation, and focus on launch selected highlights; continuously provide innovative conference services, VR live, lightweight applications, smart mobile charging service and so on, fully enhance the conference experience!

Boao Hub2018 Four amazing dimensions with eight highlights – fully supports to Boao Forum of Asia in 2018. LIVE BFA: hear BFA, view BFA and experience BFA with live VR telecasting; DATA BFA: Digital BFA, instant public opinions; SMART BFA: conference service; DIALOGUE BFA: BFA stories, question hot issues.

Social Media

BoaoHub CN WeChat
BFA WeChat
BFA Weibo
BFA Toutiao
BFA Ximalaya
BFA OM QQ
BFA Yidianzixun
BoaoHub WeChat
BFA LinkedIn

博鳌亚洲论坛

博鳌亚洲论坛(英文名称为Boao Forum For Asia,缩写BFA)(以下简称“论坛”)是一个非政府、非营利性、定期、定址的国际组织。

论坛得到亚洲各国普遍支持,赢得世界广泛关注。论坛目前已成为亚洲以及其他大洲有关国家政府、工商界和学术界领袖就亚洲以及全球重要事务进行对话的高层次平台。论坛致力于通过区域经济的进一步整合,推进亚洲国家实现共同发展。

关于博鳌通

扫码下载 | 博鳌 · 全在掌握

博鳌通 - 博鳌亚洲论坛官方新媒体平台

博鳌通是博鳌亚洲论坛官方移动终端应用程序(APP),于2012年正式上线。7年来,博鳌通不断自我迭代,始终以科技创新的理念持续为博鳌亚洲论坛提供优质服务,大大提升了参会体验,受到参会嘉宾和论坛秘书处广泛好评!

2018年,博鳌通着力打造“精优内容聚合”和“创新会议服务”两大板块。在内容层,为用户提供最新、最优、最全的新闻资讯,赋予内容以新的呈现方式和传播路径。在服务层,依托APP移动性和拓展性优势,利用线上线下相结合等方式,推出特色创新服务,全面提升参会体验!

核心功能

会议服务
会议服务:提供移动报名、参会秘书和移动智能充电服务等功能,助力嘉宾无忧参会!
内容聚合
全面提升内容角度、质量和呈现方式,去重取精,帮助用户快速汲取博鳌智慧。
栏目圈子
增设VR直播、企业圈子、提问博鳌大咖等特色栏目,以专栏方式突出重点内容和服务。

页面展示

成长历程

  • 博鳌通2012

  • 博鳌通2013

  • 博鳌通2014

  • 博鳌通2015

  • 博鳌通2016

  • 博鳌通2017

  • 博鳌通2018

博鳌通2012 在论坛秘书处的决议下建立博鳌通移动终端应用,将博鳌亚洲论坛的相关资料以终端APP形式展现。年会现场设立3个展示台,首次亮相便获得了与会媒体的大量报道。

博鳌通2013 在2012年版本基础上进行升级,推出了私人定制模式的“我的日程”功能,在原有所有的功能上进行优化。信息以“日”为更新单位。增加了大量会议中的新闻及报告。

博鳌通2014 在2013年版本基础上进行升级,以新媒体平台模式为出发点,加入了“圈子”系统试用版,获得好评。同时进一步优化各功能模块,并在手机版本之上开发了PAD版本,并与三星进行合作,植入三星平板电脑中。

博鳌通2015 在2014年版本基础上进行升级,全面升级了会务服务系统和日程管理系统,强化了对于博鳌亚洲论坛会员的服务,并为凯迪拉克、海南航空等博鳌亚洲论坛赞助商提供了全面的品牌提升服务。

博鳌通2016 总结之前版本经验,全新升级。将侧边栏改为直观的底部菜单形式,首页以资讯展示为主,增设专题和标签功能,清晰呈现新鲜优质内容;重点凸显会议服务功能,将日程和嘉宾信息打通,帮助用户提前一站式了解会议情况。

博鳌通2017 2017年,博鳌通全面优化内容聚合,重点推出精优内容;持续提供创新性会议服务,推出VR直播、轻量化应用、智能移动充电服务等,全方位提升参会体验!

博鳌通2018 四大维度,八大亮点,全面助力博鳌亚洲论坛。直播博鳌:听见博鳌、看见博鳌、体验博鳌VR直播;数据博鳌:数说博鳌、即时舆情;智能博鳌:会场服务;对话博鳌:博鳌故事、提问日程

社交媒体

博鳌通微信公众号
博鳌亚洲论坛微信公众号
博鳌亚洲论坛新浪微博
博鳌亚洲论坛今日头条
博鳌亚洲论坛喜马拉雅
博鳌亚洲论坛企鹅号
博鳌亚洲论坛一点资讯
博鳌通英文微信公众号
博鳌亚洲论坛领英